COPYMAGE - PRINTER
4.9
Based on 240 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader
Free delivery

(from 40€ HT)

Degressive rates

Depending on the quantity

Made in France
Dedicated contact person

Personalized help and advice

Already 11,000 customers

Professionals and individuals

In Products > Printing

A5 format printing

 

In Products > Printing

207

Other sizes: Print on A4 - Print in A3

A5 format dimensions: 148 mm x 210 mm (14.8 cm x 21 cm) | More information on A5 format
COPYMAGE offers you a professional service for your A5 format prints: Flyers, leaflets, announcements, brochures etc.
Upload your documents and receive your A5 prints in high definition quality. Our quick and easy offer meets all yourexpress printing needsfor A5 printing.
We offerA5 printing in colour or black and white, single-sided or double-sided with a wide range of paper.
Sorting and stapling are offered for all A5 printing.

A5 format dimensions: 148 mm x 210 mm (14.8 cm x 21 cm) | More information on A5 format
COPYMAGE offers you a professional service for your A5 format prints: Flyers, leaflets, announcements, brochures etc.
Upload your documents and receive your A5 prints in high definition quality. Our quick and easy offer meets all yourexpress printing needsfor A5 printing.
We offerA5 printing in colour or black and white, single-sided or double-sided with a wide range of paper.
Sorting and stapling are offered for all A5 printing.

Prices for your A5 prints

from Dès 1,00

Number of pages
Double-sided
Quantity
Paper
Printing
AGRAFÉ
SORTED
Deadline
Awards
Or
m2
Kg
g
€ EXCL. TAX

100% Satisfaction: your satisfaction is our priority

Free verification of your files

Secure payment: credit cards...

SEND YOUR FILES HERE
You can also do it later from your shopping cart or your customer area

File type recommended : PDF
Accepted files : pdf, word, excel, powerpoint, illustrator, indesign, photoshop, eps

THE A5 FORMAT

This is one of the most common print formats, along with A4. The size of the A5 format is an excellent compromise between printable area and space requirement. Printing in A5 format makes it easy to distribute. It is half the size of A4 and twice the size of A6. It is often used in booklets, small brochures, greeting cards, flyers etc. A5 is a very popular standardised format; and an A5 format can be created by folding an A4 sheet in half widthways. The A5 format is standardised by the iso 216 standard. This standard formalises different formats in printing and allows a wide variety of layouts. The A5 format is mainly used as a flyer, but it can also be found in folders, announcements etc. Rigid or flexible depending on the paper chosen, the A5 format fits in a pocket or any document holder.

THE DIMENSIONS OF THE A5 FORMAT

Printing in A5 format corresponds to the dimensions 148 mm x 210 mm or 14.8 cm x 21 cm. It is a standard print format like the A0, A1, A2, A3, A4 and A6 formats. It is 32 times smaller than the A0 format, the basic reference for the A series of formats.

The width of A5 is equal to the height of A6.
The height of A5 is equal to the width of A4.

USES OF THE A5 FORMAT

The A5 format is widely used in many areas as a communication medium. It is standardised and therefore easy to use with A5 envelopes or A5 media. It can be used for leaflets, flyers, brochures, announcements, postcards in A5 printing etc... its uses are endless. The A5 format can also be used to make brochures, booklets or magazines. It fits in your pocket and can easily fit in any document holder. All you have to do is print in A5 format, one of the most popular formats in printing.

HOW TO MAKE AN A5 SIZE PRINT?

There is no printing equipment that can be used to print A5 format directly. In general, we will print on an A4 or A3 format which we will then cut to create A5 formats. Your printer will take care of this operation and produce the A5 prints for you. On an A4 format you can put two A5s and on an A3 format you can put four A5s.

WHAT ARE THE DIMENSIONS OF AN A5 ENVELOPE?

A5 envelopes are used to send an A4 document folded in half. The most commonly used envelope is the DL format, which allows you to send an A4 document folded in 3 or an A5 printout folded in half lengthways. If you don't want to fold your A5 print, you should choose a C5 envelope. The dimensions are slightly larger than those of the A5 (229mm x 162mm).

WHY PRINT A FLYER IN A5 FORMAT?

Flyers come in many sizes. It is usually the distribution method that determines the size of the flyer. The most widely used flyer format is the A5 format. This is the format used in street marketing or on shop counters. For a larger customised flyer print format, it is advisable to choose an A4 format flyer. The A4 format is particularly recommended if you have a lot of information to communicate. An A4 format folded in half allows you to make an A5 flyer that opens and conveys as much information as an A4 flyer but in A5 format.

COPYMAGE, a specialist in customised printing, enables you to print all your documents in A5 format. COPYMAGE offers you a range of papers for your A5 format prints, adapted to your needs in terms of thickness or texture. For example, you can opt for matte or glossy paper, thick or soft. COPYMAGE will advise you according to your needs. COPYMAGE offers you to print your A5 flyers in glossy or matt to make your flyers even more attractive.

WHICH PRINT TO CHOOSE FOR AN A5 FORMAT?

To print A5 format, different types of printing are possible depending on the quantity of printed copies desired. For printing a few hundred copies or a few thousand quickly, the natural choice is digital printing. For larger quantities and if the time frame allows, offset printing is the preferred choice. In both cases it is possible to print in full colour or in black and white.
We offer a wide range of paper for your A5 prints: coated paper, recycled paper or classic paper. 

A5 format printing
Learn more about this product

COPYMAGE - Imprimeur vert

Copymage has the Imprim'Vert label and contributes to protecting the environment.

Customers who viewed this article also viewed

Our other products

Livraison offerte

(dès 40€ HT)

Tarifs dégressifs

Suivant la quantité

100% Made in France
Interlocuteur dédié

Aide et conseils personnalisés

Dans Produits > Flyers & Documents

Impression au format A5

 
207

Dans Produits > Flyers & Documents

Dimensions du format A5 : 148 mm x 210 mm (14,8 cm x 21 cm) | Plus d’informations sur le format A5
COPYMAGE vous propose un service professionnel pour vos impressions format A5 : Flyers, dépliants, faire-parts, brochures etc.
Chargez vos documents et recevez vos impression A5 en qualité haute définition. Notre offre simple et rapide répond à tous les besoins d’impression express
Nous vous proposons l’impression au format A5 en couleur ou noir et blanc, recto ou recto-verso avec une large gamme de papier.
Le tri et l’agrafage sont offerts.

Dimensions du format A5 : 148 mm x 210 mm (14,8 cm x 21 cm) | Plus d’informations sur le format A5
COPYMAGE vous propose un service professionnel pour vos impressions format A5 : Flyers, dépliants, faire-parts, brochures etc.
Chargez vos documents et recevez vos impression A5 en qualité haute définition. Notre offre simple et rapide répond à tous les besoins d’impression express
Nous vous proposons l’impression au format A5 en couleur ou noir et blanc, recto ou recto-verso avec une large gamme de papier.
Le tri et l’agrafage sont offerts.

Tarif de vos impressions A5

dès Prix selon options

Commentaires
Ratio prix
Ratio format
Grammage papier
Nom papier
Nombre de feuilles
Nombre de clics
Prix du tirage
Ratio format feuille papier choisie
PV feuille papier A4
Prix papier
Surface
m2
Poids
Kg
Poids / exemplaire
g
Délai production
Prix
€ HT
Prix / exemplaire

100% Satisfait : votre satisfaction est notre priorité

Vérification gratuite de vos fichiers

Paiement sécurisé : cartes bleues...

ENVOYEZ VOS FICHIERS ICI
Vous pourrez aussi le faire plus tard depuis votre panier ou votre espace client

Warning

Vos fichiers

Total:
Current:
0%

Suppression des fichiers en cours.

Type de fichiers recommandés : PDF
Fichiers acceptés : pdf, word, excel, powerpoint, illustrator, indesign, photoshop, eps

Nos autres produits

LE FORMAT A5

Il s’agit de l’un des formats d’impression les plus courants avec le format A4. La taille du format A5 est un excellent compromis entre surface imprimable et encombrement. Le format A5 est donc un format facilement diffusable. Il représente la moitié du format A4 et le double du format A6. On l’utilise très souvent dans les livrets, les petites brochures, les cartes de vœux, les flyers etc. Le format A5 est un format standardisé très populaire; et on peut créer un format A5 en pliant en deux une feuille de format A4 dans le sens de la largeur. Le format A5 est normalisé par la norme iso 216. Cette norme formalise différents formats en imprimerie et permettent une grande variété de mise en page. Le format A5 est principalement utilisé comme flyer, mais on le retrouve aussi en dépliant, faire-part etc. Rigide ou souple selon le papier choisi, le format A5 tient dans la poche et dans n’importe quel porte documents

LES DIMENSIONS DU FORMAT A5

Le format A5 mesure 148 mm x 210 mm ou 14,8 cm x 21 cm. Il s’agit d’un format standard d’impression comme les formats A0, A1, A2, A3, A4 et A6. Il a une surface 32 fois plus petite que le format A0, référence de base pour la série A des formats.

La largeur du format A5 est égale à la hauteur du format A6.
La hauteur du format A5 est égale à la largeur du format A4.

LES USAGES DU FORMAT A5

Le format A5 est très utilisé dans un grand nombre de domaines comme support de communication. Il est standardisé et permet donc une utilisation facile avec des enveloppes de taille A5 ou des supports au format A5. On peut ainsi d’en servir pour des dépliants, des flyers, des plaquettes, des faire-parts, des cartes postales etc… ses usages sont infinis. Le format A5 peut également servir à fabriquer des brochures, des livrets ou encore des magazines. Il tient dans la poche et peut facilement rentrer dans n’importe quel porte document.

COMMENT REALISER UNE IMPRESSION FORMAT A5 ?

Il n’existe aucun matériel d’impression permettant de réaliser directement une impression format A5. En général, on va imprimer sur un format A4 ou un format A3 que l’on découpera ensuite pour créer des formats A5. Votre imprimeur s’occupe de cette opération et réalisera pour vous les impressions au format A5. Sur un format A4 ou pourra mettre deux A5 et sur un format A3 on pourra ainsi mettre quatre A5.

QUELLES SONT LES DIMENSIONS D’UNE ENVELOPPE FORMAT A5 ?

Les enveloppes au format A5 permettent d’expédier un document au format A4 plié en deux. L’enveloppe la plus utilisée est le format DL et elle permet l’envoi d’un A4 plié en 3 ou d’une impression A5 plié en deux dans le sens de la longueur. Pour ne pas plier votre impression A5, il faut choisir une enveloppe C5. Les dimensions sont légèrement plus grandes que celles du A5 (229mm x 162mm).

POURQUOI IMPRIMER UN FLYER AU FORMAT A5 ?

Les flyers existent dans plusieurs tailles. C’est en général le mode de distribution qui déterminera la taille de celui-ci. Le format de flyer le plus largement utilisé est le format A5. C’est celui que l’on retrouve en street marketing, ou déposé sur le comptoir des commerçants. Pour un format d’impression de flyer personnalisé plus grand il est conseillé de choisir un flyer de format A4. Le format A4 est particulièrement recommandé si vous avez beaucoup d’informations à communiquer. Un format A4 recto verso plié en deux permet de faire un flyer A5 qui s’ouvre et véhicule autant d’informations qu’un flyer A4 mais au format A5.

COPYMAGE, spécialiste de l’impression sur mesure, vous permet d’imprimer au format A5 tous vos documents. COPYMAGE vous propose toute une gamme de papiers pour vos impressions au format A5, adaptés à vos besoins en termes d’épaisseur ou de texture. Par exemple vous pouvez opter pour un papier mat ou glacé, épais ou souple. COPYMAGE vous conseille selon vos besoins. COPYMAGE vous propose de réaliser vos impressions A5 de flyer en brillant ou mat pour rendre vos flyers encore plus attrayants.

QUELLE IMPRESSION CHOISIR POUR UN FORMAT A5 ?

Pour un format A5 le type d’impression dépend de la quantité d’exemplaires imprimés souhaités. Pour imprimer quelques centaines d’exemplaires ou quelques milliers rapidement le choix se portera naturellement vers l’impression numérique. Pour des quantités supérieures et si les délais le permettent, on s’orientera alors sur une impression offset. Dans les deux cas il est possible d’imprimer en quadri ou en noir et blanc. 
Nous proposons une grande gamme de papier pour vos impressions A5 : papier couché, papier recyclé ou papier classique. 

impression format A5

En savoir plus sur ce produit

Copymage est labellisée Imprim’Vert et contribue à protèger l’environnement.

Les clients ayant consulté cet article ont également regardé